1211 E 18th St., PO Box 887, Carroll, Iowa 51401

Legacy Society

The New Hope Legacy Society is a group of individuals established by the trustees of the New Hope Foundation to honor friends and families who have chosen to further the ministry of New Hope by making a planned gift.

Why be in the New Hope Legacy Society?

So that we may properly thank you while you are alive and to carry on our wishes to enchance the lives of individuals with disabilities far into the future with your planned giving.

When can I join?

We allow potential members to join anytime.

How To Join

Commit a donation to New Hope in your will, life insurance, etc. Then contact Jodie Jansen, Director of Development at (712) 794 0916 or print and mail the Legacy Society Enrollment Form (document) to let us know that New Hope has been included in your plans. No amount need ever be revealed unless you would like it known. Then your name will be included in the roster below.

Legacy Society Members

  • †Robert and †Helen Acton
  • Anonymous
  • †Lyle and Bernice Heisterkamp
  • Lola M. Ahrendsen
  • †H.S. (Jack) and †June Kesling
  • Lillian Henry
  • †Robert and Joan Badding
  • †Henry and †Evelyn Kruger
  • Frank and Cleone Hermsen
  • Norene and James Bauman
  • †Pearl and †Emil Kurth
  • Mr. and Mrs. Richard Higday
  • Norma and †Howard Berger
  • †Jeanne Lytle
  • Anonymous
  • Anonymous
  • Anonymous
  • Rita and Eugene Huegerich
  • June Blohm
  • Rhonda and Gary Mart
  • †Esther Hulsebus
  • Claus and Judy Bunz
  • Millie (Noethe) McCoy and Lisa Noethe
  • Jodie Jansen
  • Chuck Clark
  • †Dean and †Billie Mitchell
  • Jerry and Jessica Janson
  • †Delores Duncan and David Duncan
  • Clayton and Tina Netusil
  • †Allen K. Jensen
  • †Marvin Farmer
  • †Arthur A. Neu
  • †Edward Sibenaller
  • †Jack and Annabelle Fox
  • Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth E. Newell
  • †Margaret Southern
  • †George A. and †Fonnie B. (Pat) Fry
  • Mr. and Mrs. Duane Ogren & Michael Ogren
  • Wanda and †Jerry Sporrer
  • Bill and Marilyn Geisler
  • †William Partlow
  • †Donna Kay (Sporrer) & †Robert Gaffney
  • Father Robert Gralapp
  • Sally and Harry Reiman
  • †Lawrence and Mildred Sporrer
  • Harriet Gray
  • Doris and Tom Rinker
  • †Don and Myra Stangl
  • †Erwin and Iva Harmening
  • Anonymous
  • Roman and Arlene Steffes
  • †H. Ray Hayes
  • Angie and †Merle Schoeppner
  • †Mildred M. & †Ethan Allen Towne
  • †Maxine Hayes
  • †Ivan T. Schultz, M.D. and Family
  • †Wilma and Ken Tranter
  • †Mary Yates

(†) Indicates beloved members who have passed away.

Leave A Legacy

For information regarding wills, trusts and other estate planning, you may wish to visit www.leavealegacyiowa.com Leave a Legacy is a National Committee on Planned Giving (NCPG) public education initiative sponsored in Iowa focused on increasing estate gifts to charitable nonprofit organizations in Iowa and carried out through a statewide network of community-based programs. The mission of LEAVE A LEGACY in Iowa is to preserve and improve the quality of life in our communities sustained by the people, programs and services of charitable nonprofit organizations. The website provides an array of financial, tax and estate information, calculators and links to other helpful planning sites and professional help.

How You Can Help


Translate »