1211 E 18th St., PO Box 887, Carroll, Iowa 51401

New Hope, as an agency, is guided by a volunteer board of directors, while the New Hope Foundation is overseen by its own volunteer board of trustees. Both boards collaborate harmoniously to advance New Hope’s mission of enriching the lives of individuals with disabilities.

The Board of Directors of New Hope offers guidance, governance, and supervision to the organization.

Similarly, the Board of Trustees of the New Hope Foundation supports both New Hope and the Board of Directors by ensuring the organization maintains a robust base of donor support and investments to secure the future of New Hope’s mission.

Together, these boards, consisting of dedicated volunteer community members, play a vital role in ensuring New Hope remains true to its mission and continues to progress for the benefit of those it serves, New Hope families, and the dedicated team of employees at New Hope.

2024 Governing Board of Directors

Back row, l to r: Kyl Knobbe, Eric Salmonson, Joel Lundstrom, Dave McNamara and Jeff Greteman. Front row, l to r: Denise Hubert, Josie Bengford, Ed Smith and Norene Bauman.

Ed Smith, President

Eric Salmonson, Vice President

Norene Bauman, Secretary

Jeff Greteman, Treasurer

Josie Bengford

Dr. Julie Clayton

James Heiliger

Dr. Randal Hess

Denise Hubert

Kyl Knobbe

Joel Lundstrom

Kathie Mailander

Dave McNamara

Jeff Roiland

Kimberly Tiefenthaler

2024 Foundation Board of Trustees

Back row, l to r: Kurt Baumhover, Aaron Juergens and Eric Salmonson. Front row, l to r: Aubrey Kemerling, John Weber (2023 Foundation Board) and K’Lynn Ludwig (2023 Foundation Board).

Kevin Milligan, President

Aaron Juergens, Vice President

Aly Goos, Secretary/Treasurer

Kurt Baumhover

Bill Beck

Aubrey Kemerling

Dr. Julie Perkins

Eric Salmonson

Adam Wuebker

How You Can Help


Translate ยป