Executive Team
Name Title
Rhonda Mart Executive Director
LeAn Taylor Assistant Executive Director
Nicole McCarville Chief Financial Officer
Jodie Jansen Director of Development
Sonya Sterns Director of Human Resources
Kim Platt Director of Residential Services
Lacie Tedrow Director of Quality Assurance/Staff Training
Jen Daniel Director of Vocational Services
Rhonda Feldman Executive Secretary
Staff Services
Name Title
Kandi Quandt Workforce Coordinator
Jackie Hackett Staff Payroll
Shanon Lux Staff Benefits Specialist
Terri Bock Human Resources/Job Applicants
Development Department
Name Title
Jodie Jansen Director of Development
Emily Fink Public Relations/Volunteer Coordinator
Cindy Beck Manager of Retail Operations
Cheryl Brincks Development Department Administrative Assistant
Client Services
Name Title
Joyce Hinners Client Admissions/Service Development Coordinator
Allied Health Services
Name Title
Virginia Tuel Director of Allied Health Services
Jen Taylor Nurse Coordinator, Evergreen
Jen Farrow Nurse Coordinator, Oakridge
Jean Young Nurse Coordinator, Prairie Rose
Carrie Meyers Nurse Coordinator, Daisy Lane
Community Services, 1211 E. 18th St., Carroll, IA 51401
Name Title
Tasha Hinners Community Living Director
Shawna Wiggins Community Living Supervisor
Dawn Hoffman Community Living Supervisor
Kyndra Joslin Community Living Supervisor
Deb Musfeldt Community Living Supervisor
Bailey Piihl Community Living Supervisor
Roma Schimmer Community Living Supervisor
Amanda Ure Community Living Supervisor
Wilma Plummer Community Living Supervisor
Kara Flurey Community Living Supervisor
Campus Services, 1211 E 18th St., Carroll, IA 51401
Name Title
Lynn McGuire Campus Residential Director
Jack Colbert Residential Supervisor, Evergreen
Brandy Wuebker Residential Supervisor, Daisy Lane
Paula Campbell Residential Supervisor, Prairie Rose
Linda 'Alex' Nebel Residential Supervisor, Oakridge
Faith Steinkamp Transportation Director
Keith Riley Maintenance Director
Center Based Vocational Services at New Hope Enterprises, 823 Plaza Drive, Carroll, IA 51401
Name Title
Bonnie Heuton Production Supervisor
Center Based Day Hab Services at 400 N. Clark St, Carroll, IA 51401
Name Title
Deb Binns Day Habilitation Specialist
Employment Resources, 400 N. Clark St., Carroll, IA 51401
Name Title
Tammy Shedd Employment Resources Supervisor
Jeri Schuler Employment Coordinator
Kali Nelson Program Coordinator
Shelly Dentlinger Job Developer
New Hope Bargain Shoppes
Name Title/Site Phone
Carroll 823 Plaza Drive, Carroll, IA 51401 (712) 792-3898
Coon Rapids 5th & Main Street, Coon Rapids, IA 50058 (712) 999-2911
Manning 813 4th Street, Manning, IA 51455 (712) 655-2900
Perry 1010 26th Street, Perry, IA 50220 (515) 465-2117
Jefferson 106 N Wilson, Jefferson, IA 50129 (515) 386-3022